Alicia Hall – Co-Chair – amhall1@uci.edu

Jessica Bolton – Co-Chair – boltonj@uci.edu

Ben Perlman – Treasurer – bperlman@uci.edu

Phillip Tran – Welcome Liasion, Communication – phillip.tran@uci.edu

Guillaume Roussel – Communication – groussel@uci.edu

Solomon Birhanie – Communication – sbirhani@uci.edu

Andrew Marshall – Career and Professional Development – marshaa1@uci.edu

Jessica Cassidy – Career and Professional Development – jcassid1@uci.edu

Hannah Schoch – Social Affairs – hschoch@uci.edu

Clare Flynn – Social Affairs – claref@uci.edu

Markus Kowalewski – Social Affairs – mkowalew@uci.edu

Mark Richardson – Research Symposium Committee – mrichar3@uci.edu

Tano Speciale – Research Symposium Committee – gspecial@uci.edu