Jessica Bolton – Co-Chair – boltonj@uci.edu

Ben Perlman – Co-Chair – bperlman@uci.edu

Steven Grieco – Outreach – sgrieco@uci.edu

Jason Dark – Outreach – darkj@uci.edu

Phillip Tran – Communication – phillip.tran@uci.edu

Guillaume Roussel – Communication – groussel@uci.edu

Alicia Hall – Sustainability – amhall1@uci.edu

Andrew Marshall – Career and Professional Development – marshaa1@uci.edu

Jessica Cassidy – Career and Professional Development – jcassid1@uci.edu

Clare Flynn – Social Affairs – claref@uci.edu

Martin Minns – Social Affairsmminns@uci.edu

Mark Richardson – Research Symposium Committeemrichar3@uci.edu

Gaetano Speciale – Research Symposium Committeegspecial@uci.edu